WE ARE OFF & RUNNING!!! OFFICIAL LAUNCH OF THE HORIZON MC12000

Saturday 1st October dawned bright & early – I was awake before 5am because I was SO excited about finally being able to show off our wonderful new Top of the line sewing & embroidery machine: the Horizon MC12000.

I had been sewing up a storm for 2 weeks so that I have samples for “Show & Tell”,  I had my video’s, powerpoint and demo’s all ready to roll………..BIG EXCITEMENT.  Several dozen ladies + a few gentlemen attended the very first promotion of this new machine in Canada.  (At least I am almost sure it was the first time the machine was physically shown to customers in Canada).

I would encourage you to go to the Horizon MC12000 link on our website and look at the pictures and watch the video of the Machine launch and the exploits of the Janome girls.

You might also like to check with your local Janome dealer to find out what they have planned for the launch of this new machine and make sure you visit their store for a demo real soon.

I will be in Alberta THIS WEEK for Horizon MC12000 Launch parties so please be sure to contact Red Deer Sewing Center, Sewing World (Calgary) or Johnson’s Sewing Center (Edmonton) so that you do not miss out on all the fun!

 

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Decorative stitches, Janome Embroidery, Janome Fun, Janome Sewing Machine and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WE ARE OFF & RUNNING!!! OFFICIAL LAUNCH OF THE HORIZON MC12000

  1. Uli says:

    Sure have. The first day it came out. LOL.

    Like

  2. I can’t wait to check it out, even though it is way out of my league at this point in time and I only just got my wonderful Horizon 7700 in July. It’s still fun to look and see at all the great things it can do.

    Like

Share your comments

