LIZ’S FAV FEATURE #3 & #4: LIGHTING & ACUVIEW MAGNIFIER

Well, work and business travel happened so I did not manage to get back with more FAV FEATURES till now. Last blogpost in this series was the 9mm stitching that had me SO excited.

Cute little zippered "humbug" bags decorated with many of the wonderful new 9mm dec. stitches on the Janome Horizon MC12000

Placemats were a great place to showcase ALL the new 9mm decorative stitches on the Janome Horizon MC12000

That High light sure is a useful feature

Seeing is believing!

The new Acuview magnifier - EXCLUSIVE TO JANOME - just made my life a whole lot easier!

The Acuview magnifier either swings out of the way or may be clipped off as required. Life in my sewing room is now that much more of a pleasure.

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Decorative stitches, Sewing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your comments

