ARE YOU A SEWING ADDICT???

Just came across this on facebook. Thought I’d share it with you…….I’m sure many of you will be able to identify with at least some of the 12 ways you know you are a sewing addict.

Thank you to sewfearless blog for this bit of a giggle.

http://sewfearless.com/2011/11/10/12-signs-you-are-addicted-to-sewing/

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ARE YOU A SEWING ADDICT???

  1. Jeannine Forseille says:

    Hi Liz, had great fun lerning new Janome info at The Sewing Machine Store. Thanks for the heads up on the circular attachment; the one ordered in for me by a storein Humbolt, Sk. is the wrong one!! I am looking to purchase the flower attachment (it was for low-shank, came with a book) and cannot find the info on Janome.ca or Janome.com. would you have the part # and the proper name–is it flower stitcher?? thanks! jeannine jforseille@yahoo.ca
    PS thought i’d ask you instead of Kathy at the store, I know this is all new to her.

    Like

  2. MarilynRH says:

    thank you Liz for the wonderful workshop at the sewing machine store in saskatoon
    MarilynRH

    Like

Share your comments

