ASKING FOR YOUR FEEDBACK?????

We have been able to do quite a number of blog posts recently – mainly because we do not travel as much during the summer. When we are on the road at shows & visiting dealer stores, our time is very limited.

However, it did occur to us that perhaps we need to ask:

HOW OFTEN WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE BLOG POSTS?

  • LESS OFTEN THAN ONCE A MONTH?
  • ONCE A MONTH?
  • ONCE A WEEK?
  • MORE OFTEN THAN ONCE A WEEK?

Please send us a comment below indicating your preference. We value the feedback and will try as far as possible to accommodate the wishes of the majority – so here’s a chance to voice your opinion…………

Many thanks.

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Janome Canada Sponsored and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to ASKING FOR YOUR FEEDBACK?????

  1. Marnie Christiansen says:

    Liz
    Found your site! Have never used a blog before! In itself something to learn while continuing to work on and enjoy my MB4 machines. Keep up the good work and keep on posting! As often as is possible
    Would you be willing to do a blog sometime on embroidery patterns that need more than one hooping?
    Marnie C

    Like

  2. Carolyn says:

    I agree with Jandy…I also have a 7700 and would love to see more how to’s for it. More I learn more I buy and use.

    Like

  3. Carolyn says:

    once a week is perfect!

    Like

  4. Gail M. says:

    Liz– thank you for the opportunity to provide feedback. I check the blog daily and am always sooo glad to see your posts. I , personally, would like to see posts more than once a week and I have been thoroughly enjoying all the posts so far this summer. You always have very unique and inspirational projects and ideas that provide a spark for my own creativityThe time that you spend to provide all the project instructions is greatly appreciated.

    I have just completed a small quilted handbag using the new Acufil software– I absolutely love it. I like the idea that items such as zipper trimmings can be used creatively to prevent them from ending up in the landfill. I would like to see more of this. I make many of my Christmas gifts and I like simple but elegant and practical items– the bag that you made using the decorative stitches and leftover fabric is right up my alley. I like being able to create something fantastic with what is available at my fingertips — at a minimal cost.

    Thank you again.

    Like

  5. Jeannette Freese says:

    Once a week

    Like

  6. Marjorie H. Pendleton says:

    I love every blog that comes from Janome! I would love to see one every day, but every week would be better than monthly.
    I have the 12000 and I love the projects Liz comes up with.

    Like

  7. Lynne says:

    I don’t mind blog posts more than once a week but my interests lie with the MC7700 rather than embroidery and digitizing side of things. If a post isn’t relevant to me I can delete it, so keep them coming, I enjoy hearing from you.

    Like

  8. Jandy says:

    I would love to see a post once a week. My machine is a 7700 and of course things that are specific to it really get my attention, but so does anything quilting! Thankyou, looking forward to the next post!

    Like

Share your comments

