CALLING ALL JANOME DIGITIZING AND SOFTWARE FANS………

……………………DID YOU KNOW THAT YOU HAVE LOADS OF HELP AND TRAINING RIGHT ON YOUR “DOORSTEP” here in CANADA in Trevor Conquergood’s Sunset Stitches webinars and training DVD’s???? Hopefully you already know this but, if not, here’s the scoop:

Visit his website or check out this link which is a newsletter which dropped into my email inbox today: http://us2.campaign-archive1.com/?u=9c1e5ee450ad1ea5c5f940474&id=610274e14d&e=b4603b0aa1

Great news is that there is a new series for Beginner digitizing starting on Fri 17th August – first one is free. Check it out and sign up if it’s for you.

Trevor has a digitizing challenge currently out there : see below + newsletter link.

See your LOCAL JANOME DEALER FOR MORE INFORMATION AND TO ORDER YOUR SOFTWARE TRAINING DVD’S

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Horizon MC 12000, Janome Embroidery, Janome Fun, MC 11000 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CALLING ALL JANOME DIGITIZING AND SOFTWARE FANS………

  1. Cheryl Paul says:

    Liz, I second the motion. Trevor did a great job again today. He even had one leaf that was sent in and he showed a method to digitize a leaf. Gave me the incentive to try and I have one already stitched out – took 32 minutes on my 12000, with the pedal to the metal. It turned out not to bad, if I do say so myself. Of course, I will look forward to Trevor’s critique, cause that’s the way we learn.

    Like

Share your comments

