COMING SOON TO A DEALER NEAR YOU……………

I have already alerted you to the fact that the EDMONTON SEWING SHOW is back in town this week – see website for details.

But I thought I would also let you know where else I will be over the next while – do be sure to contact the Dealer store concerned for each of these JANOME events to ensure that there is a seat for you. Some events may already be fully booked so please call ahead to check with the applicable dealer’s store + obtain more information about the times & content of my presentations (this may differ from store to store).  FOR CONTACT DETAILS FOR INDIVIDUAL STORES PLEASE CONSULT THE www.janome.ca website. Dealer locator is in top right corner of the home page. There are links to some dealer’s websites as well.

THIS AND MANY MORE SAMPLES TO SEE AT MY PRESENTATIONS +++++ PLEASE ASK APPLICABLE DEALER FOR EVENT INFORMATION

Tuesday 11th Sept: THE SEWING CENTER, CAMROSE, ALBERTA

Wednesday 12th Sept: RED DEER SEWING CENTER, RED DEER, ALBERTA

Friday 14th & Saturday 15th Sept : EDMONTON SEWING SHOW

Friday 21st Sept: CREATIVE HOUSE, SASKATOON, SASKATCHEWAN

Saturday 22nd Sept: THE SEWING MACHINE STORE, SASKATOON, SASKATCHEWAN

Wednesday 26th Sept: LANGLEY VACUUM & SEWING, LANGLEY, BC

Tuesday 9th Oct: TOEWS MUSIC & SEWING, ABBOTSFORD, BC

Thursday 11th Oct: SAWYER’S SEWING CENTER, VICTORIA, BC

Friday 12th & Sat 13th Sept: JANOME DAYS at SNIP & STITCH, NANAIMO, BC

Friday 19th & Sat 20th Oct: CALGARY SEWING SHOW

Monday 22nd Oct: SUGAR PINE QUILT COMPANY, CANMORE, ALBERTA

I will update you with November events a little closer to the time – sorry no time now as I fly out of Vancouver on the first flight tomorrow am & it is crazy busy trying to get everything finished in time!

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Decorative stitches, Horizon MC 12000, Horizon MC7700QCP, Janome Embroidery, Janome Fun, Janome Quilt, Janome Sewing Machine and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your comments

