Remotely cutting your threads

I’ll have to say when I first heard this optional feature was coming, I wasn’t sure why or how I would use it.  But as we all know that once we have it, we can’t live without it!

remote-thread-cutter-pedal

‘It’ is the new Remote Thread Cutter for the MC8900 and 1600PQC. Any time you can keep your hands on your work, is time saved! Its an optional accessory that sits on the floor either on the right or left side of your foot control. I placed it to the left of my foot control and use my left foot to cut and my right foot to run my machine, I was so much more efficient.  Anything that helps save time so I can sew more, is what its all about. If I just can figure out how the house can clean itself so I can sew more, life would be perfect!

Ask your Janome dealer about the Remote thread cutter.

Happy cutting!

Linda P.

About LindaP

Educational Consultant for Janome Canada Ltd.
This entry was posted in MC8900, Sewing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Remotely cutting your threads

  1. Pilar says:

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after going through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Regardless, I’m certainly delighted I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking
    back regularly!

    Like

Share your comments

