ARTISTIC CRYSTALS – BLING IT ON!!

We have been offering THE ARTISTIC SEWING SUITE of embroidery software for quite some time. Please search in the box on the left below the Janome 12000 pic for the posts that have been done on the ARTISTIC SEWING SUITE as well as on Artistic Crystals.  I have featured a number of posts showing what amazing things can be done with this software.  For starters: Do you remember one of my BC customer’s, Irene, with her charming and dazzling top that she added bling to…………..ALL done in the software.

part of Irene's lovely top showing how she incorporated crystals into the white embroidery on black sweat shirt - looks stunning doesn't it?

part of Irene’s lovely top showing how she incorporated crystals into the white embroidery on black sweat shirt – looks stunning doesn’t it?

Ring Bearer's Pillow                        Bridesmaid Clutch with Initials                            Crystals are just perfect for adding wedding bling.

Great for kids!    And they are perfect for kiddie klobber as well! I know my little princess will go crazy for crystals on her Tinkerbell dress up clothes – She is only 2 but this girl knows bling when she sees it!!

SO: the great news is that we have an addition to the line-up of ARTISTIC SEWING SUITE SOFTWARE to offer you in Canada: WELCOME to ARTISTIC CRYSTALS.  Comes with crystal application software as well as embroidery digitizing features. But does not include all of the features of the full package of Artistic Sewing Suite version 6 so is just perfect for those who want the bling without the “sting”.  SEE YOUR LOCAL AUTHORIZED JANOME DEALER TODAY  to find out more about this incredible software.  

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity, JANOME EMBROIDERY SOFTWARE and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ARTISTIC CRYSTALS – BLING IT ON!!

  1. Laura says:

    This question isn’t about Artistic Suite or the Chrystals but it is software related. On the Janome website it indicates the Infinity Quilt. I was wondering if this kit is still available…I talked to a Janome dealer and she thought that the book was discontinued? Have been pondering whether or not to do this project…if it’s not available then I will quit pondering…if it is I will start saving my pennies.

    Laura

    Like

    • lizafrica says:

      Hi Laura,
      I actually did a blog post back in Nov 2012 about the Infinity Quilt being BACK and I have another one scheduled for next week 22nd March!! So your question is timely.
      Yes, the book was out of print for some time but it IS back and we currently have inventory of the book and ALL tools required to make the Infinity Quilt. I am, of course, referring to Janome Canada. If you contact your local Janome Canada dealer, you may inform them that these items ARE available and can be ordered to meet your sewing needs. It is a wonderful project. I am on my third quilt now – all embroidery is complete & blocks are sandwiched ready for quilting. Can’t wait to have it finished & in use in my home.
      Good luck and enjoy!
      Liz
      Janome Canada.

      Like

  2. cherylsewing says:

    I have the software. What more is needed to create the bling?

    Like

    • lizafrica says:

      Hi Cheryl,
      Our dealers will be attending meetings from next week where they will get the full story of everything that is now available to create BLING!
      Your local dealer will be able to help you + I will also see if I can post something of what is presented at our Dealer meetings so you know what to go in & ask for!
      Liz

      Like

Share your comments

