Shopping at Home, Janome Style

I don’t know about you, but I REALLY don’t like shopping in the malls at this time of the year. Parking is a total pain, it’s cold & wet and way too crowded when I finally get myself into the Mall!

SO, imagine how thrilled I am that we can shop online for so many things nowadays. A good deal of my Christmas shopping is already done & dealt with. YEH!!!

SAH holiday banner
Did you know that you can do the same thing by visiting JANOME SHOP AT HOME? YES, shop in your PJ’s…….shop with a mug of steaming hot chocolate at your side…….shop in peace & quiet…….shop at Janome Shop at Home for great value and NO hassles.  Buy a machine for yourself or for folk on your Christmas shopping list…….from as little as $139.

G1206 360-1

 

And then……when you own your trusty Juno Shop at Home Machine, you can avoid the malls altogether as you will be able to make & mend clothing and quickly & easily sew gifts for birthdays & Christmas every year!!

I plan ahead & generally start sewing gifts at least 6 months ahead of time……. I save a lot of money by making personalized and practical items for my family & friends instead of spending $$$ on gizmo’s & gadgets no-one uses anyway!

BTW.. Shop at Home advertises in the fabulous CANADIAN publication, Scrapbook & Cards Today. You can click on the image below to go to their download page and see the newest issue for free online. You will see some inspiring pages (including STITCHED scrapbook pages) that will keep the creativity going after the Holiday blitz. You might also want to check out the SCT blog, as they have started their annual 12 Days of Holiday Giving giveaways.

image003

I’m all about doing things the easy way……..what about you this Christmas????

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Decorative stitches and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shopping at Home, Janome Style

  1. Terry Carter says:

    Liz,Can you give me an e mail address for help with my digitizer program? I purchased the 15000,(put a deposit down when you were in Calgary and got it in November.) After I installed Horizon Link I had problems opening Digitizer. May not be related at all but that is when it happened.I took my computer into Sewing World along with my machine as it kept giving me a message saying that the bobbin was empty although it wasn’t. Easy fix as Stephen replaced the bobbin holder and Janna thought that she had solved the MBX program and she upgraded it.
    It opens now in both Easy Design and Easy Edit but in Design Gallery all the designs just show a question mark. Also, only the 12000 machine shows but not the 15000. Janna had me reinstall mbx but we have a glitch somewhere. I don’t recall how I contacted Janome techs but I have done it a few years ago. Thanks liz. Sorry for the long winded message,
    Terry Carter

    Like

Share your comments

