CANUCKS MAKE USE OF A JANOME!!!!!!

Thank you to Jarret Sawyer of Sawyers Sewing Center in Victoria for alerting us about this You Tube video showing Rob Laurie prepping for a game – he was the emergency back up goalie for a recent Canucks game. That’s our JANOME 521!!!!

521

 

Honest, we are the best brand ever!!!

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your comments

