REMINDER ABOUT THE BC SEWING SHOW IN ABBOTSFORD – Now just over 2 weeks away

YES…..the BC SEWING SHOW IS COMING ON FRIDAY 28TH MARCH & SATURDAY 29TH MARCH TO THE TRADEX IN ABBOTSFORD.

Do you have the answers to all your sewing questions????     Mmmmm……I know I don’t! I’m always actively learning and looking at new ideas, finding out what is the latest & greatest in sewing tools, equipment and technology to help me in my sewing room.  I come to you with over 45 years of sewing experience including 22 years of working full time in the sewing industry.  I have loads of information to share to make your sewing experience a happy & enjoyable one. And I LOVE to answer your questions!

I am looking forward to seeing you in my class Friday 10.30am OR Sat 11.45am 

???HERE’S YOUR CHANCE TO ASK ALL THOSE SEWING QUESTIONS???? 

Is something sewing-related puzzling you?

Not sure where to find something?

Being driven crazy by skipped stitches?

Confused about what foot to use?

Need tips on how to reduce thread breakage?

Want to be “wowed” by samples of quilts, garments & more?

………this class is for you. We will cover a lot of topics: YOUR questions and MUCH more. Detailed notes will be handed out to registered class participants AND there will be door prizes for great questions & more.

GOT YOUR ENTRANCE TIX YET??? IF NOT, REDEEM 2-FOR-1 COUPON ONLINE WITH THIS CODE:  BRING A FRIEND AND HAVE DOUBLE THE FUN!!!!

ABB14 - 2for1EX

Abby show 2104 cover

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Fashion, Janome Fun, Janome Quilt, Janome Sewing Machine. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your comments

