WONDERFIL THREAD BUNDLE GIVE-AWAY FOR CHRISTMAS!

Thread giveaway

We have another great giveway for the month of December…… wouldn’t this be a lovely belated Christmas gift if you end up being the lucky winner?  Up for grabs is a bag of Wonderfil threads………our thanks to Wonderfil Threads of Calgary, Canada for the generous donation of the threads we have bundled together for one lucky person.

thread giveaway 3

As with our previous give-away’s, if you would like to be entered into the draw to win this bag of thread, please send us your name + the name of your local Janome dealer in Canada in the comment box below this post.  {NOTE: No Address or personal info please – just first name and last initial is all that you need to share} . And please only enter this draw once ….  Please send just the one comment with your details as that is all we need to enter your name in the draw  – ie, one chance to win per person. Thank you.

We are able to ship to a Canadian address only.  We will contact the lucky winner early in the New Year to make arrangements to get your prize to you.

thread giveaway 2

 Closing date for entries is 31st December 2014. 

Good luck!

About lizafrica

I work in the Education Dept at Janome & Elna, Canada and LOVE to sew. I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity, Decorative stitches, Janome Canada Sponsored, Janome Fun, Janome Sewing Machine, Janome Sponsored event, Sewing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

213 Responses to WONDERFIL THREAD BUNDLE GIVE-AWAY FOR CHRISTMAS!

  1. Janice says:

    My Janome dealer is Threads that Bind in Maxwell Ontario, although I bought my machine in Nanaimo.

    Janice P

    Like

  2. Elaine says:

    Elaine H. Sewing World, Calgary

    Like

  3. Rebecca Hulme says:

    I would like to enter the draw for the Wonderfil Thread. I bought my machine from Findlay’s Sewing Center in Kelowna but I also shop at Findlay’s in Vernon as well.

    Like

  4. Judi P says:

    Judi P, sewing world, Calgary, Alberta

    Like

  5. Linda Chitwood says:

    Linda C. My Sewing room

    Like

  6. Jes Findlay Maddin says:

    Jes Findlay Maddin, Linda’s Quilt Shoppe, Kelowna. When are you coming back to visit us, Liz?!

    Like

  7. Kathy Kauth says:

    In first post I spelt Dominion Sewing Textiles wrong, this is where I purchased my Janome machine from. In Sudbury. Would love to win the thread.

    Like

Share your comments

