AND THE WINNER IS……..for the “sew what! FLEECE” BOOK

book2

We are happy to announce the winner of this book – our janomelife give-away for January 2015.  The randomly selected WINNER IS……Doreen Huston who is a customer of Snip and Stitch Sewing Center in Nanaimo, BC. Congratulations, Doreen. Your book will reach you soon.    Doreen told us that “The quickest and easiest fleece serger project that I have ever made is a kind of tube touque that I used to dash off for everyone to keep their heads warm when we used to race Siberian huskies”. Sounds like fleece came to the rescue of cold ears & heads!

Watch this space TOMORROW Monday 2nd Feb as we will announce the next monthly give-away….for February 2015.

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Janome Sewing Machine and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to AND THE WINNER IS……..for the “sew what! FLEECE” BOOK

  1. hustond says:

    Wow, thank you so much for “picking me”!  I shall look forward to all the ideas in the book and the jealousy of my friends who will want to borrow it!

    Sincerely,  Doreen

    Sent from my Samsung Galaxy Tab® S

    Like

    • lizafrica says:

      Hi Doreen,
      Yes, I was delighted when the random computer generated # matched up with your name!! I will bring the book over next week to Janome Days.
      Congrats & see you soon.
      Liz

      Like

Share your comments

