LOOKING AHEAD TO SPRING AND NEW COLOURS

While many of us are not exactly slaves to the colours & trends of the fashion industry, it is nonetheless quite interesting to see what is predicted will be the colours of the next season. I took a quick look and was so blown away with the eye candy, I just had to share.

spring colours 1

spring colours 2

spring colours 3

spring colours 4

spring colours 5

spring colours 6

spring colours 7

spring colours 9

spring colours 10

springs colours 8

Check out this link if you want to find out more.

I’m not offering any commentary on this….. just enjoy the view as I did.  But it sure makes me want to go fabric shopping and/or start sewing up some of these yummy colours!

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Creativity and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to LOOKING AHEAD TO SPRING AND NEW COLOURS

  1. Debe says:

    Beautiful eye candy & calorie free to boot!!!

    Like

  2. jsm1144 says:

    I saw that…isn’t it magnificent?

    Sent from my iThing

    >

    Like

  3. linmid says:

    Absolutely delicious and scrumptious looking

    Like

Share your comments

