JUST LOOK AT WHAT OUR JANOME CANADA ARTISAN CYNTHIA FRENETTE IS OFFERING FOR HALLOWEEN!

I just had to share this with you.  You’re gonna love it! If you are  a regular janomelife blog viewer you will know Cynthia Frenette has shared many great projects with us. She emailed me today with her latest project – a cute and clever Halloween project.

Cynthia sews on our Janome MC8200 and regularly WOWS us with lovely projects –  beautifully and expertly made. Remember her insulated lunch bag in the Cross Country Picnic Look Book released a few months ago? This one is no exception.  Check out this link for full details.

Thank you, Cynthia. We love it!! 

 

About lizafrica

I am the National Education Manager for Janome & Elna Canada (including Artistic Creative products) and I LOVE to sew! I have been employed full time in the sewing and quilting industry for almost 30 years so I bring a wealth of sewing knowledge & expertise to this blog. I enjoy all forms of sewing from quilting to sewing garments to machine embroidery and software. Pretty much everything in my life is seen through the eyes of a passionate sewer! I am constantly on the look out for fun, innovative and inspiring ideas to share with you all on this blog. I also love to read, knit , travel and spend time with my family and friends.
This entry was posted in Janome creativity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.