Tag Archives: Serger gathering

Instagram Live today with Janomegirl showing how to do serger gathering

Yes, as we have been doing several times per week since 24 March, we have another INSTAGRAM LIVE today – same time, same place: 10am Pacific/11am Mountain/1pm Eastern. Janomegirl will be showing how to do gathering with your serger. Remember … Continue reading

Posted in JANOME SERGERS | Tagged , , | 3 Comments